Thanks to the following alums who have given their time and effort to help make the Society a better organization.

  • Hon. Joseph Small’65
  • Philip Mcknight’65
  • William Bowden’66
  • Jeffrey Jones’66
  • Herbert Ogden’69
  • Robert Ware’70
  • Stephen Brown’71
  • Jack Sands’71
  • Robert Kraus’79
  • Hal Sprague’79
  • John McDowell’80
  • Elizabeth Andersen’87
  • Dave Futterman’87
  • Betty Dunkum’90
  • Marcus Christian’91
  • Michelle Shaw’95
  • Erin Casey’98
  • Drew Newman’04
  • Anthony Giarolo’04
  • Juan Baena’06








If you would like to become involved in the Society, please fill out the following form below.